Top 3 Roles

So in my phone interview, it is almost certain that I will be asked which roles I am most interested in! This part I feel is important, because the rest of the interview will usually reflect what you answer here! Sometimes they ask you more questions in regard to this answer and then botta Bing botta boom, your 20 minutes is up! So here is the top 3 I hope to be considered for!

1. Attractions: I seriously see myself in attractions for this program! Do you ever get a strong feeling about something? This is my strong feeling. I would love to be considered for Haunted Mansion, Pirates, Tower of Terror, or even Great Movie Ride!

 
(https://theundercoverprincess.wordpress.com/disney-college-program/img_6625/)

2. Merchandise: I was in Merch for my 2014 program and I loved it! It’s kind of my comfort zone (it’s for sure my comfort zone) because when you do something for 7 months, you feel super confident about it! But I’d love to be put outside of my comfort zone if at all possible!

 

  
  
3. Character Performer:let’s get this out of the way, everyone wants to be a princess. But I didn’t select this as an option because I was pretty discouraged when I auditioned and didn’t get accepted in 2012. But I would really like to be considered again. I think I could do this well. No matter who I would be friends with!

img_1059

3. Character Attendant: I am not sure if I could be assertive enough for this role, however I would love to be in the entertainment area and maybe continue to audition if I don’t get accepted this time around.
Obviously I don’t really have a say in where I am placed or what role I have (or if I’m even accepted) but it also never hurts to mention that you have an opinion and show that you took the time to research various roles that you care about! I think if I can’t be a princess, I will settle for just about anything else, as long as I’m at the happiest place on earth!

Leave a comment